849 N. Buffalo Dr. Saratoga Springs, UT 84045801-368-3927carl@saratogaspringstennis.com

Westlake High School Girls’ Tennis Schedule

Post 33 of 40

Westlake High School Girls’ Tennis 2011 Match Schedule

Tuesday August 16 – Provo (9:00 AM)

Thursday August 18 – @Timpanogos

Tuesday August 23 – Herriman

Thursday August 25 – @Skyline

Tuesday August 30 – Hillcrest

Thursday September 1 – Olympus

Tuesday September 6 – @Murray

Thursday September 8 – @ Herriman

Tuesday September 13 – Skyline

Thursday September 15 – @Hillcrest

Tuesday September 20 – @Olympus

Thursday September 22 – Murray

Region Tournament: September 30- October 1

State Tournament: October 7-8

Home matches are in bold.

All matches begin at 3:30 unless otherwise noted.

See you on the courts!

Carl

Related posts:

This article was written by admin

Menu